• Cheyanne Lepka

Reviews Coming In March!



So, I thought I'd try something, and y'all can tell me if you like it or not! But since I read on a schedule, I can tell you what reviews I have coming up in the next month!


Hearts of Oak

by Eddie Robson


Review date: March 3, 2020

Release date: March 17, 2020


An ever-growing city, a mystery to be solved, and a king counseled by a cat.


Find it on Goodreads!


The Empress of Salt and Fortune

by Nghi Vo


Review date: March 10, 2020

Release date: March 24, 2020


Told through the eyes of her handmaiden, this novella shares the evocative tale of a young royal's rise to power in a new empire.


Find it on Goodreads!


Anthropocene Rag

By Alex Irvine


Review date: March 17, 2020

Release date: March 31, 2020


In this disturbing imagining of a monster and AI filled near-future America, Prospector Ed collects lucky citizens to go to the mythical Monument City


Find it on Goodreads!

Legacy of Ash

by Matthew Ward


Review date: March 24, 2020

Release date: April 7, 2020


In the Tressian Republic nearly torn asunder by infighting, three unlikely allies will have to set their differences aside to repel the empire that is quickly marching to their doorstep.


Find it on Goodreads!

The Book of Koli

by M. R. Carey


Review date: March 31, 2020

Release date: April 14, 2020


For Koli, he's known one thing his entire lifeyou don't leave the safety of the walls of Mythen Rood, but what he doesn't know is what happens when one isn't given a choice.


Find it on Goodreads!


So, that's what's on my list for March and if you don't want to miss a review, follow me on twitter @cheysreviews or sign up for my newsletter to a monthly recap of my reviews.

13 views

Visitor Count:

  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2018 by Cheyanne Lepka.